Skip to product information
1 of 2


Manson Family Vinyl LP

Manson Family Vinyl LP

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our debut full length album

Pressed on olive green vinyl

Track Listing:

1  Burn Down The Mall
2 Sitting On The Fringe
3 Life Sucks
4 Funhouse Mirrors
5 The Manson Family
6 Carbon Copies
7  Blood Orange Sun
8  Surrounded By Morons
9  Cut Off At The Knees
10 Taking Sides
11 Cool Kids Table

View full details